Christie Digital Christie Digital

Webinar - MicroTiles LED Active 3D

Online

July 22, 2020
Join our webinar July 22 at 2:00 PM (UTC+1)

Join us for this live presentation!

Award winning Christie MicroTiles® LED is the most advanced LED video wall solution on the market, featuring the latest display technology and most advanced mechanical design.

Webinar times:

Wednesday July 22

  • 2:00 pm (UTC+1) London
  • 3:00 pm (UTC+2) Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Berlin
  • 4:00 pm (UTC+3) Athens, Istanbul
  • 6:30pm (UTC+5:30) Bangalore, India

Register now