Christie Digital Christie Digital

LEARN with us

Ready to invest in yourself and enhance your knowledge, skills, and abilities? Continuing education is key! We’ve got you covered with some great online webinars and training sessions. Whether you want to increase your Christie product knowledge, get up-to-speed on the latest AV technology, or earn your CTS-RU credits, it’s all here, and it’s all free!

Attend our upcoming webinars

You won’t want to miss out! Register to attend any of these upcoming sessions:

MicroTiles LED Product Deep Dive

MicroTiles LED Product Deep Dive

Award winning Christie® MicroTiles® LED is the most advanced LED video wall solution on the market, featuring the latest display technology and most advanced mechanical design. Christie MicroTiles LED opens up new possibilities with limitless design freedom, superior visual quality and intelligent design like no other.

Learn about the innovative features including: 

  • Cabinet-free, Click-n-Go tiles 
  • Patented Neighbor Detection and AutoMatch
  • QuickMount system
  • WebUI
  • And all the design possibilities 

Join Ted Romanowitz from Product Management and Dave Veroba from Marketing to learn more about this game changing product.

Join Ted Romanowitz from Product Management and Dave Veroba from Marketing to learn more about this game changing product.

Thursday June 4

Americas: 2:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am PDT

Europe, Middle East and Africa: :00 pm BST / 3:00 pm CEST

Register now

   
Christie Widget Designer: Phidgets integration

Christie Widget Designer: Phidgets integration

Join this webinar and learn how you can juggle data with Widget Designer version 6.1.2 and Phidgets VINT Hub, as well as other Phidgets devices.

Friday June 5

Americas: 10:00 am EDT / 7:00 am PDT

Europe, Middle East and Africa: 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST

Register now

   
Christie Pandoras Box menu and VNC Remote software

Christie Pandoras Box menu and VNC Remote software

We’ll take a close look at the Menu software, and an even closer look at VNC Remote, the virtual network computing software you can use to remote control other Pandoras Box machines in the network.

Tuesday June 9

Europe, Middle East and Africa: 10:00 am BST / 11:00 am CEST

Register now

   
Christie Pandoras Box and the Vioso integration

Christie Pandoras Box and the Vioso integration

Emanuel Züger, CEO Vioso GmbH, joins us to look at the workflow of the camera-based auto-alignment tool Vioso and its integration to Pandoras Box Manager. We'll explore the integrated solution in a dome environment.

Wednesday June 10

Europe, Middle East and Africa: 10:00 am BST / 11:00 am CEST

Register now

Hear from our technical experts at an upcoming virtual event!

We’re bringing our latest products, solutions and services to you! As many of our favorite industry events transition to an online format, we’re making the move too – ensuring that you have the opportunity to learn about our latest releases and hear from our technical experts.

Join us at any of these upcoming events:

More online learning, whenever you need it!

When it’s time to get back to business as usual, you’ll be ready with the help of our intensive training videos—available anytime on our Learn with Christie YouTube channel.

You’ll find training for our Pandoras Box® media servers and players, Spyder X20 and X80 image processors and our Terra® SDVoE products.

Featured on-demand presentations

Earn CTS renewal units at Christie University!

With over 100 free online courses, Christie University is the place to brush up on your product knowledge and earn Certified Technology Specialist (CTS) renewal units. Browse our course catalog and see a complete list of all our CTS-RU eligible courses, including:

Christie University is available to all Christie customers and partners. For more information, visit our online learning center.

Start your Christie University training

Start your Christie University training

Enroll today